Episode 32: The Speed of Luz: Sacred Red Tent

In this episode, Linda talks about how the Sacred Red Tent came about. From her intuition to the meaning of Friday the 13th, to the gorgeous space and amazing sponsors.

Her plan is to make this an annual event to set intentions and to honor the sacred feminine energy.

WAG Our Moon Cycle Webinar : https://www.crowdcast.io/e/webinar-our-moon-cycle
We All Grow Latina: https://www.instagram.com/weallgrowlatina/
Red Tent tickets and information: https://www.lettherebeluz.com/new-events/2018/7/13/ltbl-sacred-red-tent
Colonia 77: https://www.instagram.com/_colonia77/
Majestic Soap Bliss: https://www.instagram.com/majesticblisssoaps/
Marcela Arrieta: https://www.instagram.com/marcela.a.arrieta/
Casa Papalotl: https://www.instagram.com/casapapalotl/
Roxanna Diaz: https://www.instagram.com/xapicanaroxy/
Just Gyv: https://www.instagram.com/justgyv/
Pam Covarrubias: https://www.instagram.com/cafeconpampodcast/
Ana Lilia https://www.instagram.com/_ana_lilia/
Chasing Camilla: https://www.instagram.com/chasingcamilla/
Cera Miracle: https://www.instagram.com/ceramiracle/
Kariassa Raya: https://www.instagram.com/aceitemama/
Crystal Domi: https://www.instagram.com/crystal_domi/